Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Release Day: Wanted by J. Kenner

Title: Wanted
Author: J. Kenner
Release Date: January 7, 2014
Genre: Erotic Romance


He is everything I crave, all I desperately want—and he is everything I can’t have.

Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets.

My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan’s dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can’t fight.

And from the moment we touch—the passion between us consuming us both—I know that I will never be the same.

Buy Links


Wanted is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

Connect with the Author


No comments:

Post a Comment